2022 NRGC Event Schedule

 

Sunday, April 24 Tee Times before 1pm Dust off your Clubs Results
Sunday, May 01 9:30 Tee Times CVGA
Monday, May 02 4:00 Shotgun NRHS Golf Team Match at Links
Monday, May 16 11am Shotgun NR Chamber of Commerce Event
Tuesday, May 17 AM Tee Times Big Golf Day Results   
Saturday, May 21 1:30 Shotgun Joe Swanda Memorial Tournament Results
Monday, May 30 AM Tee Times Memorial Day Scrumble Results
Monday, June 13 Noon Shotgun New Richmond HS Golf Team Fundraiser

Results

 

Sunday, June 19 12:00 Tee Times Father’s Day Tournament Results
Monday, June 20 Noon Shotgun St. Mary’s Tournament Results
Monday, June 27 1:00 Shotgun NR Football
Saturday, July 02 Tee Times before 1pm Red, White, and Blue, Tournament Results
Monday, July 11 Noon Shotgun St. Croix Builders Association Event
Thursday, July 14 12:00 Shotgun Men’s Guest Day Results
Monday, July 18 1pm Shotgun NRYHA Scramble
Wednesday, July 20 5:30 Shotgun Ladies Guest Night – 9 hole Results
Monday, August 01 Noon Shotgun Westfield Charity Event
Friday, August 05 5:30 Shotgun Co-ed 9 Hole Guest Day Cancelled
Monday, August 08 Noon Shotgun NR Basketball Scramble
Saturday, August 13 Tee off before noon Club Championship – First Round
Sunday, August 14 8:00 Tee Times Club Championship – Second Round

Flight Winners Results

Full Field Results

Friday, September 02 Course Closes @ 2:00 Labor Day Prep
Saturday, September 03 All Day Labor Day Tournament

 Saturday Tee Time

SSunday, September 04 All Day Labor Day Tournament
Monday, September 05 All Day Labor Day Tournament
Tuesday, September 06 All Day Labor Day Tournament – Rain Day
Sunday, September 18 AM Tee Times MPGA Combo Event-Both Courses closed until 3pm
Friday, September 23 11:30am Shotgun Warner Invitational
Sunday, September 25 Tee Times before 1pm Mystery Cup Event Results
Monday, September 26 Old Course Closed Aerifying
Tuesday, September 27 Old Course Closed Aerifying
Sunday, October 16 10 AM Shotgun Fall Scramble Flyer

Contact

1-715-246-6724

Location

1226 George Norman Dr.
New Richmond, WI 54017